Home > Uncategorized > In the interim…

In the interim…

What’s going on? Well, I’ve lost the ability to connect to the wireless network where I work so I don’t have as much time to flick away on this blog. 😉 But I do have a couple posts in mind, including my experience with Orvis, the other Ryka pair (but that’ll be held off until I get a different size), and a couple other product reviews. What would any of you like to hear about? I have a couple political topics in mind as well but the Hottiescientist is here to listen to your needs as well. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. September 12, 2014 at 12:52 am

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the superb works
    guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment